

केन्द्रीय विदयालय संगठन KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SANGATHAN

क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय -- हैदराबाद / Regional Office -- Hyderabad

पिकेट, सिकंदराबाद / Picket, SECUNDERABAD- 500 009

TEL. NOS. 040-27845649 [DC] 27847249 [AO] 27897571 [AC] 27895550

E-mail: achyderabad(a)yahoo.com

Website: www.kvsrohyd.org

फाइल संकया 7-Gen/2021-22/KVS(HR)/ 🔧 🕥 🥱 🥉

दिनांक: 20.10.2021

कार्यालय आदेश/OFFICE ORDER

केन्द्रीय विद्यालय Eluru की नियमित विद्यालय प्रबंधन समिति के गठन हत्ते इस कार्यालय आदेश के जारी होने की तिथि से अगले 03 वर्षों <mark>के लिए एतद दवारा, अन्मति प्रदान की जाती है, जिसमें, निम्नतिखित पदि</mark>धकारी हाँगै

1	अध्यक्ष	Sh Kartikeya Misra, I A S, District Collector & Magistrate, West Godavari District	
2	अध्यक्ष द्वारा नामित सदस्य	Sh V David Raju, District Revenue Officer & Additional District Magistrate, West Godavari District	
3	वचयती प्राप्त शिक्षविद्	Mrs C Renuka, District Education Officer, Eluru	
4	क्क्यती प्राप्त शिक्षविद्	Mr Y S Chandrasekhar, Principal, JNV Pedavegi	
5	संस्कृति के क्षेत्र में क्याति प्राप्त व्यक्ति	Sh Rajkumar N Classical Dancer-Nandi Award winner	
6	अभिभावक सदस्य	Sh Bala Ravindra T	
7	अभिभावक सदस्य	Mrs S Mathur	
8	क्याति प्राप्त स्थानीय चिकित्सक	Dr Trinadh Reddy, Medical Officer, PHC, Gopannapalem	
9	श्रेणी - 1 सेवा से संबंधित अनुसूचित जाति	Sh Bhanu Pratap, FCI, West Godavari District	
10	अध्यापक प्रतिनिधि	Sh A R Shyamprasad, PGT (Physics) KV Eluru	
11	प्राचार्य / सचिव सदस्य	Sh S Nagendra Kumar, Principal, KV Eluru	
12	सहयोिजः सदस्य	Mr M Balaji, Branch Manager, Godavari Grameena Bank	
13	अध्यक्ष, के.स.क.क़.स. समिति	Smt B S P Lakshmi Kumari, DGM, BSNL Eluru	
14	निर्माण प्रष्ट्टभूमि का तकनीकी सदस्य	Sh B Ramu, Executive Engineer, R & B Eluru	

उपाय्क्त

अध्यक्ष, विदयालय प्रबंधन समिति, केन्द्रीय विदयालय Eluru

2. प्राचार्य, केन्द्रीय Eluru with reference to letter dt. 30.09.2021

1. It may be ensured that the teacher with the longest stay in the KV may be nominated by the VMC on rotation.

2. The parents of the two children may be nominated by the Chairman of VMC till the beginning of the next academic session and not for one year as it likely that in some cases the students may not be on the rolls of the Vidyalaya for the whole year.

3. The Principal may keep a note of the date of expiry of the VMC and may submit the proposal in accordance with the guidelines contained in KVS (HQ) letter no F 2-15/87-KVS(Admn-II) dated 22.6.1987 at appropriate time so that the next VMC may be constituted in time.

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, ELURU,

VIDYALAYA MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEETING -2022-23

Date: 30/12/2022

SNO	VMC -MEMBERS	NAME & DESIGNATION	SIGN
1	Chairman	SRI V.PRASANNA VENKATESH, IAS	
		District Collector & Magistrate	
		Chairman, Vidyalaya Management	
		Committee , ELURU, Dst Eluru, A.P	
2	Chairman's Nominee	Sri. A V N S MURTHY.	(
		DISTRICT REVENUE OFFICER &	10300
		ADDITIONAL DISTRICT MAGISTRATE, Dst Eluru	1.31
3	Chairman, CGE WCC	SRI . SOMAYAJULU ,DGM , BSNL, ELURU	T'ylgandh maco
			BINL, ELR
4	Two Eminent Educationist	1. Dist. Education Officer, ELURU	Dir, Ch
		2. Dr. Y S Chandrasekhar, PRINCIPAL,	
5		JNV,PEDAVEGI.	B. Schalakshome
6	Two Parent Members	1.SRI .BALA RAVINDRA T	1
7		2. SMT. S .MATHUR	Saebe
8	Eminent Doctor	Dr. ROJALITHA	D. A. O. Har
		Medical Officer, PHC ,Gopannapalem.	K. Kojalah zolujur.
9	Technical Member	SRI KISHORE BABUJI	1 0
		Executive Engineer, R & B, ELURU	Wy J. And John
10	An Eminent person of the	SRI .RAJKUMAR N	100
	area known for	CLASSICAL DANCER -NANDI AWARD	
	outstanding work in the	WINNER	
	field of culture		
11	Co – opted Member	Mr. RAMA RAO	Meden
		Branch Manager, Godavari Grameena	Just
		Bank	
12	A Representative of SC/ST	SRI BHANU PRATAP	Later
		FCI ,WEST GODAVARI DST.	Bank
13	Teacher Representative	SRI A R SYAMPRASAD PGT-PHY	
			and 3
14	Principal of KV as	SRI S. NAGENDRA KUMAR,	
	Member Secretary	Principal, KV, ELURU	James mon
	,	l linespen, kt, Econo	201

Chairman ,
VMC , Kendriya Vidyalaya ,Eluru